[["Dr. Stefan Rohde-Enslin","Technisches","","s.rohde-enslin@museum-digital.de"],["Dr. J\u00fcrgen Weisser","Agrargeschichte","agrargeschichte","j.weisser@uni-hohenheim.de"],["Dr. Axel Burkarth","Baden-W\u00fcrttemberg","bawue","burkarth@landesstelle.de"],["Frank Lang","Baden-W\u00fcrttemberg","bawue","Frank.Lang@Landesmuseum-Stuttgart.de"],["Arne Lindemann","Brandenburg","brandenburg","lindemann@museen-brandenburg.de"],["Dr. Bernd Lukasch","Mecklenburg-Vorpommern","meckpomm","info@lilienthal-museum.de"],["Bettina Rinke","Ostwestfalen-Lippe","owl","museumsinitiative-owl@t-online.de"],["Miriam Anders","Rheinland-Pfalz","rlp","anders@museumsverband-rlp.de"],["Korinna Lorz","Sachsen","sachsen","Korinna.Lorz@skd.museum"],["Susanne Kopp-Sievers","Sachsen-Anhalt","san","ks-mvsa@t-online.de"],["Uwe Holz","Sachsen-Anhalt","san","uwe.holz@anhalt-bitterfeld.de"],["Manfred Hartmann","Westfalen","westfalen","Manfred.Hartmann@lwl.org"]]